Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Englido
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Mai 2018

    Hotel in Nähe der Innenstadt zu gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    Wir mussten das Hotel ohne Frühstück verlassen, da keine Flexibilität der Frühstückszeit gegeben war.
    Schönes Zimmer mit gepflegtem Bad.
    Martin_Haas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    It was a short stay comfortable accommodations but location was inconvenient

    Location was very inconvenient to town
    beautiful home staff very friendly breakfast delicious and accommodations were very nice.
    Oslo_jenta
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Beautiful interior, very comfortable bed.
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Country house set in a peacful garden

    Nothing
    We were greeted warmly by Monique and daughter Tessa and they were very helpful and kind. Our room and bathroom were very spacious and nicely furnished with antiques and very comfortable. We had a lovely patio overlooking the garden and we bought wine from Monique who graciously provided a plate of appetizers as an accompaniment. It is about a 20-30 minute walk into Bayonne or there is a bus. We enjoyed the peaceful garden setting and the hospitality. Excellent breakfast, free parking and wifi.
    Gabriel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Mai 2018
    Cracking floor
    Very quayet and peaceful.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Lovely place to stay overnight

    The walk to town
    Lovely hotel very clean and old fashioned. Breakfast was excellent and the owner delightful. The only downside is no restaurants and quite a walk into the town. The town is very nice with some good restaurants.
    Mara Luvison
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. April 2018
    Nice bathroom.
    Clean and friendly staff.
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018
    spacious room, confortable bed
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. April 2018

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    Everything except walk to town
    Miles
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018

    Fabulous hotel and location ideal

    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Boris
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    27. März 2018

    Not as good as the reviews

    Hosts very unhelpful
    Nice view
    Jeremy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. März 2018

    Lovely house & room, will return when the sun is shining.

    Quite isolated, away from shops or restaurants which was a little difficult in torrential rain
    Lovely room, beautifully decorated.
    graham
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. März 2018

    Very good value, much, much better than many cheap hotels. anywhere.

    There were no croissants, our shower was not very hot.
    The bed was very comfortable, good parking, very quiet, lovely gardens. A very good breakfast, despite lack of croissants.
    Kyle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. März 2018

    Beautiful room, free parking, nice breakfast, 15 min walk from old town

    No complaints. Could be a slightly shorter walk to town, but we had no problem driving in and snagging some nearby parking to help shorten our nights a little bit.
    Free parking for your rental car. Beautiful 2nd floor room (3rd floor for Americans) that used the natural eaves of the roof to create a cozy and beautiful feel. Great balcony that looked out towards the mountains and a nice breakfast. All around a very appealing place. Nice breakfast.
    Francois Tiger
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trevor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. Januar 2018

    Would stay again

    No Proper reasterant.nowhere near to eat
    Convenient location
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018

    Character and comfort.

    Nothing.
    Spacious rooms and impressive breakfast. Garden and terrace (though weather meant I couldn’t enjoy them)
Bewertungen werden geladen